Featured Author, Starla Kaye's, So Not A White Knight

The Deal Series Author Deborah Ann Rex, The Ex and The Hex Letterbox Love Stories Volume 1 Blood will Freeze by Tony-Paul de Vissage The Tarnished Series by Brita Addams Stacked Deck by Jack Frost The Night Man Cometh by Tony-Paul de Vissage Finding Holland by Grace Ryles Twisted Love by JoAnne Myers Cowboys Never Fold by Lexi Post 4 tales of Betrayal when lies, lust, and deceit are unleashed Available now on Bookstrand.com Ravens of War 3 Nikki's Fated by Suzette Rose Cauler Award Winning Author, Lexi Post Loves Myths and Monsters by JoAnne Myers Bookstrand Best Selling Author, Suzy Shearer Check out al of Shirley's Books Zane's Choice:The Doms of Club Mystique 4 by Mardi Maxwell Mirage by Denyse Bridger Amazon Best Selling Author, Christina Tetreault Claiming Her Temporary Men by Grace Ryles Matrix Crystal Hunters by Janice Seagraves Rescued by her Alien Warriors by Doris O'Connor

Friday, May 20, 2016

#NewRelease Tour: Dark Captive: MF Edition by @EvernightPub #GLBT #Romance



Everyone has a dark side... 

Dark Captive is an exclusive collection of dark erotic romance stories featuring alpha men with fierce sexual appetites. They'll stop at nothing to get what they want. And they have their sights on one woman. Possessive and bold, these heroes give their conquests exactly what they crave—to be taken … to be owned. Any resistance offered will be tested, but in the end love rules. 

Kidnapping, abduction, and sexual slavery are just a few of the titillating taboo themes in this hand-picked anthology.






Purchase from Evernight Publishing:  
Purchase from Amazon:  

Join the Party with Evernight and their Authors:
Facebook Party: Thursday, May 26th:

Visit all of the tour stops to find out more about each story in this amazing anthology! 

  



Dark Captive MF Anthology

5/20

            Sensuous Promos http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com

5/21

           Michelle Graham www.michellegrahambooks.com


5/22

            Nic’s Book Nook http://nicsbooknook.blogspot.com/


5/23

           Jules Dixon  www.julesdixon.com/blog-3/

Kitty’s Book Spot! 2kasmom.Booklikes.com

Illustrious Illusions Www.illustriousillusions.com


5/24

           Ravenna Tate http://ravennatate.blogspot.com



5/25

           Donina Lynn doninalynn.com


Dearly Loved MF Books https://www.facebook.com/Dearly-Loved-mf-books-905796382810741/ (this will be a facebook blurb post and not an excerpt containing blog post)

5/26

           Blog Reviews Janis F https://bookreviewsjanisf.com/



5/27

            Nessie’s Place https://nesiesplace.wordpress.com


5/28                                  

          Liz’s Reading Life https://lizjosette.blogspot.com



5/29

           L.D. Blakeley www.ldblakeley.com/blog



5/30

            Taylor Brooks http://authortaylorbrooks.blogspot.com

            Nikki’s Nofsinger http://nikkitrueblue.blogspot.com/

 Characters Behaving Badly http://www.charactersbehavingbadly.com/

5/31

Erzabets Enchantments     Http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com

           Nicki Day http://nickiday.blogspot.com/


3 comments:

Elena Kincaid said...

Thanks so much for having us. :)

Jocelyn Dex said...

Thanks for hosting!

N.J. Young said...

Thank you so very much for hosting us!! :-)